Faculty and Staff

Mustang Directory

Office Staff

David Cid
Principal
Office
dacid@dusd.net

Diana Israwi
Vice Principal
Office
disrawi@dusd.net

Adriana Garcia
Office Manager
Office
adgarcia@dusd.net

Annete Jimenez
Office Clerk
Office
ajimenez@dusd.net

Tracey Serrano
Office Clerk
Office
tserrano@dusd.net

TK/Kindergarten

Ruth Alarcon-Davila
TK Teacher
Room K1
rdavila@dusd.net

Angela Gutierrez
Kindergarten Teacher
Room B2
agutierrez@dusd.net

Nadia Robles
Kindergarten Teacher
Room B1
nrobles@dusd.net

Alicia Sullivan
Kindergarten Teacher
Room K2
asullivan@dusd.net

Mary Walker
Kindergarten Teacher
Room A1
mwalker@dusd.net

First Grade

Sandra Aguirre
1st Grade Teacher
Room C2
saguirre@dusd.net

Lorie Gibson
1st Grade Teacher
Room D4
lagibson@dusd.net

Kelly Persico
1st Grade Teacher
Room D2
kpersico@dusd.net

Amy Roberson-Wong
1st Grade Teacher
Room D2
aroberson@dusd.net

Angelika Wilson
1st Grade Teacher
Room C3
awilson@dusd.net

Second Grade

Moncia Morales-Bell
2nd Grade Teacher
Room D1
mbell@dusd.net

Trisha Cox-Nichols
2nd Grade Teacher
Room D5
tnichols@dusd.net

Anna Beth Fishman
2nd/3rd Grade Teacher
Room D5
afishman@dusd.net

Wendy Mucho
2nd Grade Teacher
Room F2
wmucho@dusd.net

Yolanda Rodriguez-Nelson
2nd Grade Teacher
Room F1
ynelson@dusd.net

Third Grade

Patricia Buchanan
3rd Grade Teacher
Room E4
pbuchanan@dusd.net

Ray Friedrich
3rd Grade Teacher
Room E3
rfriedrich@dusd.net

Gina Higginbotham
3rd Grade Teacher
Room E2
ghigginbotham@dusd.net

Sheri Litherland
3rd Grade Teacher
Room E1
slitherland@dusd.net

Fourth Grade

Jenise Dekker
4th Grade Teacher
Room C6
jdekker@dusd.net

Debbie Hoetker
4th Grade Teacher
Room B6
dhoetker@dusd.net

Tiffany Hughes
4th Grade Teacher
Room A2
thughes@dusd.net

Crystal Ticknor
4th Grade Teacher
Room C5
cticknor@dusd.net

Fifth Grade

Julia Huh
5th Grade Teacher
Room B5
jhuh@dusd.net

Diana Kang
5th Grade Teacher
Room A3
dkang@dusd.net

Kim Mrkonic
5th Grade Teacher
Room C4
kmrkonic@dusd.net

Janet Munoz
5th Grade Teacher
Room B3
jmunoz@dusd.net

Support Staff

Emilie Alvarez
Resource Specialist
Room C7
ealvarez@dusd.net

Danicka Jensen
Social, Behavior, and Communication
Room F4
djensen@dusd.net

Asra Khan
School Psychologist
Office
akhan@dusd.net

Amy Laemmlen
Social, Behavior, and Communication
Room C1
alaemmlen@dusd.net

Lindsay Lee
Speech
Floater
lilee@dusd.net

Kevin Miller
Program Specialist
Floater
kmiller@dusd.net

Susana Serrato
Special Day Class
Room F3
sserrato@dusd.net

Vanessa Torres
Social, Behavior, and Communication
Room B4
vtorres@dusd.net

Shannon Woodard
Special Day Class
Room D6
swoodard@dusd.net

Rose Zeisel
SCE/EL Resource
Teacher
rzeisel@dusd.net