Faculty and Staff

Grizzlies Directory

Office Staff

Kathy Estevez Ed.D.
Principal
Office
kestevez@dusd.net

Gladys Diaz
Vice Principal
Office
gdiaz@dusd.net

Amy Worthington
Office Manager
Office
kestevez@dusd.net

Heberth Baldelomar
Office Clerk
Office
hbaldelomer@dusd.net

TK/Kindergarten

Helen Ludwick
TK Teacher
Room 6
hludwick@dusd.net

Melissa Simon
Kindergarten Teacher
Room 13
msimon@dusd.net

Joy Reppert
Kindergarten Teacher
Room 10
jreppert@dusd.net

Sara Rowe
Kindergarten Teacher
Room 7
srowe@dusd.net

Patti Skelly
Kindergarten Teacher
Room 9
pskelly@dusd.net

First Grade

Ann Amy
1st Grade Teacher
Room 12
aamy@dusd.net

Heidi Halbmaier
1st Grade Teacher
Room 11
hhalbmaier@dusd.net

Dianna Smith
1st Grade Teacher
Room 16
dsmith@dusd.net

Susan Tate
1st Grade Teacher
Room 15
state@dusd.net

Second Grade

Dana Messore
SDC Teacher 1st, 2nd & 3rd Grade
Room 34
dmessore@dusd.net

Debbie Gee
2nd Grade Teacher
Room 14
dgee@dusd.net

Darlene Gomez-Correa
2nd Grade Teacher
Room 18
dgomezcorrea@dusd.net

Jessica Hanein
2nd Grade Teacher
Room 19
jhanein@dusd.net

Kelly Heyden
2nd Grade Teacher
Room 37
kheyden@dusd.net

Christine Yoon
2nd Grade Teacher
Room 17
cyoon@dusd.net

Third Grade

Yvette Alaniz
3rd Grade Teacher
Room 22
yalaniz@dusd.net

Monica Brabb
3rd Grade Teacher
Room 24
mbrabb@dusd.net

Tami Johnson
3rd Grade Teacher
Room 23
tjohnson@dusd.net

Michelle Waterworth
3rd Grade Teacher
Room 21
mwaterworth@dusd.net

Fourth Grade

Jerilyn Cunard
4th Grade Teacher
Room 26
jcunard@dusd.net

Sonia Rodriguez
4th Grade Teacher
Room 28
srodriguez@dusd.net

Charlotte Ruse
4th Grade Teacher
Room 25
cruse@dusd.net

Cheyenne Swenson
4th Grade Teacher
Room 27
cswenson@dusd.net

Fifth Grade

Kim Ackley
5th Grade Teacher
Room 33
kackley@dusd.net

Julie Bliss
5th Grade Teacher
Room 30
jbliss@dusd.net

Sandi Cox
SDC Teacher 4th & 5th Grade
Room 29
sacox@dusd.net

Cortny Kutzke
5th Grade Teacher
Room 32
ckutzke@dusd.net

Jill Maggio
5th Grade Teacher
Room 31
jmaggio@dusd.net

Support Staff

Christine Kim
Categorical
Room 2
chkim@dusd.net

Tamika King
RSP
Room 5
tking@dusd.net

Georgina Tanaka
Cotsen Mentor

gtanaka@dusd.net

Rajshree Musgray
SLP

rmusgray@dusd.net

Leticia Villalva
Psychologist

lvillalva@dusd.net

Briana Rhodes
A.P.E.

brhodes@dusd.net

Monique Garcia
Cafe Manager

mogarcia@dusd.net