Faculty and Staff

Gator Directory

Office Staff

Caryn Jasich
Principal
Office
cjasich@dusd.net

Diana DeandaDiane DeAnda
Office Manager
Office
ddeanda@dusd.net
Rosa Ortiz
Office Clerk
Office
 

Fourth Grade

Avina Maria Avina
4th Grade Teacher
Room 7
mavina@dusd.net

G GarciaGriselda Garcia
4th Grade Teacher
Room 9
ggarcia@dusd.net
KingLisa King
4th Grade Teacher
Room 2
lking@dusd.net
Sarina Maline
4th Grade Teacher
Room 6
 
Monica Ponce
4th Grade Teacher
Room 10
mponce@dusd.net
RivasWendy Rivas
4th Grade Teacher
Room 5
wrivas@dusd.net
WilleyAmber Miller-Willey
4th Grade Teacher
Room 1
awilley@dusd.net

ViramontesGerise Viramontes
4th Grade Teacher
Room 8
gviramontes@dusd.net

Fifth Grade

Sussan De Matta
5th Grade SDC
Room 18
sdematta@dusd.net
Mollie Gallo
5th Grade Teacher
Room 17
 

GlickLisa Glick
5th Grade Teacher
Room 13
lglick@dusd.net

KosmitisVicky Kosmitis
5th Grade Teacher
Room 23
vkosmitis@dusd.net
KiessKaren Kiess
5th Grade Teacher
Room 22
kakiess@dusd.net
Jay Kreisher
5th Grade Teacher
Room 19
 
Susana Loza
5th Grade SDC
Room 21
sloza@dusd.net
Patricia Marin
5th Grade Teacher
Room 15
 
MarquessSamantha Marquess
5th Grade Teacher
Room 16
svandenberge@dusd.net
SamuelsonJessica Samuelson
5th Grade Teacher
Room 14
jsamuelson@dusd.net
Kelli Shaxted
5th Grade Teacher
Room 11
 

Support Staff

Jasmin Ayala
Clinical School Therapist
Wellness Center
jaayala@dusd.net
Shirin Azzeh
Speech & Language
Room 75
sazzeh@dusd.net
Angie Costa
Cafeteria Manager
acosta@dusd.net
Jacqueline Hernandez
Resident Substitute
Room 24
Mantaniu Niko
Custodian
Amelia Parga
Interventionist
Room 24
aparga@dusd.net
Cindy Reichwein
Categorical Resource Specialist
Room 24
Salam Saleh
School Psychologist
Reyna Teran-Martinez
EL Interventionist
Room 26
Benjamin Valdez
Utility
bvaldez@dusd.net