Faculty and Staff

All-Stars Directory

Office Staff

Allison Box
Principal
Office
abox@dusd.net

Tami Francis
Vice Principal
Office
tfrancis@dusd.net

Sheila Huckabee
Office Manager
Office
shuckabee@dusd.net

Danielle Flores
Office Clerk
Office
dflores@dusd.net

Patty Sanchez
Office Clerk
Office
promero@dusd.net

TK/Kindergarten

Wendy Lee
TK Teacher
Room K1
wlee@dusd.net

Jennifer Jaquess
Kindergarten Teacher
Room D2
jjaquess@dusd.net

Denise Danner
Kindergarten Teacher
Room C1
ddanner@dusd.net

Heidi LaCommare-Epp
Kindergarten Teacher
Room K2
hepp@dusd.net

Kristy Overturf
Kindergarten Teacher
Room D3
koverturf@dusd.net

Jennifer Teague-Piazza
Kindergarten Teacher
Room D1
jteague@dusd.net

First Grade

Lindsay Barnes
1st Grade Teacher
Room B4
lbarnes@dusd.net

Karin Beaver
1st Grade Teacher
Room A5
kbeaver@dusd.net

Lori Alberico
1st Grade Teacher
Room B4
lalberico@dusd.net

Lucia Mayer
1st Grade Teacher
Room A4
lmayer@dusd.net

Eileen Mullen
1st Grade Teacher
Room A2
emullen@dusd.net

Second Grade

Stacie Charlton
2nd Grade Teacher
Room B6
scharlton@dusd.net

Lydia Dubei
2nd Grade Teacher
Room C5
ldubei@dusd.net

Natalie Kacou
2nd Grade Teacher
Room D4
nkacou@dusd.net

Cheryl McCollough
2nd Grade Teacher
Room C6
cmccollough@dusd.net

Judy Yee
2nd Grade Teacher
Room C4
juyee@dusd.net

Third Grade

Glenda Martinez
3rd Grade Teacher
Room E1
gmartinez@dusd.net

Rosio Martinez
3rd Grade Teacher
Room E2
rmartinez@dusd.net

Tara Minton
3rd Grade Teacher
Room D5
tminton@dusd.net

Amy Silva
3rd Grade Teacher
Room D6
asilva@dusd.net

Lacey Veith
3rd Grade Teacher
Room E6
lveith@dusd.net

Fourth Grade

Susan Fisher
4th Grade Teacher
Room E14
sarellanes@dusd.net

Melissa Minahan
4th Grade Teacher
Room E13
mminahan@dusd.net

Tyler Quigley
4th Grade Teacher
Room E7
tquigley@dusd.net

LeeAnn Russell
4th Grade Teacher
Room E12
lrussell@dusd.net

Fifth Grade

Evelyn Coronel
5th Grade Teacher
Room E9
ecoronel@dusd.net

Todd Graves
5th Grade Teacher
Room E10
tgraves@dusd.net

Tracy Martinez
5th Grade Teacher
Room E8
tmartinez@dusd.net

Diana Kang
5th Grade Teacher
Room E11
dkang@dusd.net

Support Staff

Mario Archibeque
Utility/Custodial
Floater
No email

Amanda Chagolla
Staff Support
Room B1
achagolla@dusd.net

Denise Cortez
Pyschologist
Room XX
dcortez@dusd.net

Roseli Dalka
Cafeteria Manager
Cafeteria
rdalka@dusd.net

Deena Eichen RSP
RSP
Room C2
deichen@dusd.net

Margarita Hinstro
Adaptive P.E.
Room XX
mhinstro@dusd.net

Sarah Hogan
Staff Support
Room XX
sarah@dusd.net

Amber Johnson
Physical Education Teacher
Room XX
ajohnson@dusd.net

Irene Marquez
Staff Support
Room B2
irmarquez@dusd.net

Julia Ortega
I/ELD
Room C3
jortega@dusd.net

Callie Winters
Staff Support
Room XX
cawinters@dusd.net

Maricela Young
Occupational Therapist
Room XX
maryoung@dusd.net

Julie Zuniga
Speech Therapy
Room B7
jzuniga@dusd.net