Faculty and Staff

Jaguar Directory

Office Staff

Cary Calvo
Principal
Office
ccalvo@dusd.net
Billie Barrios
Vice Principal
Office
bbarrios@dusd.net
Laura Alexander
Office Manager
Office
lalexander@dusd.net
Griselda Marquez
Bilingual Clerk
Office
gmarquez@dusd.net

TK/Kindergarten

Carol Carter
Transitional Kindergarten Teacher
Room K1
ccarter@dusd.net

Carolina Lee
Transitional Kindergarten Teacher
Room K9
calee@dusd.net

Kim Colangelo
Kindergarten Teacher
Room K2
kcolangelo@dusd.net

Melissa DeShazer
Kindergarten Teacher
Room K31
mdeshazer@dusd.net

Lilly Estrada
Kindergarten Teacher
Room K11
liestrada@dusd.net

Stacie Hamilton
Kindergarten Teacher
Room K4
shamilton@dusd.net

Erica Lee
Kindergarten Teacher
Room K3
jlee@dusd.net

Kari Medina
Kindergarten Teacher
Room K10
kmedina@dusd.net

First Grade

Lisa Bright
First Grade Teacher
Room 32
lbright@dusd.net

Amy Newman
First Grade Teacher
Room 39
anewman@dusd.net

Holly Rapoza
First Grade Teacher
Room 33
hrapoza@dusd.net

Heather Thompkins
First Grade Teacher
Room 38
hthompkins@dusd.net

Rubina Toriz
First Grade Teacher
Room 35
rtoriz@dusd.net

Jacqueline Vaters
First Grade Teacher
Room 22
jvaters@dusd.net

Second Grade

Susan Breit
Second Grade Teacher
Room 21
sbreit@dusd.net

Sheila Canlas
Second Grade Teacher
Room 14
scanlas@dusd.net

Lindsay Cid
Second Grade Teacher
Room 30
lcid@dusd.net

Anthony Covarrubias
Second Grade Teacher
Room 28
acovarrubias@dusd.net

Cynthia Dykes
Second Grade Teacher
Room 16
cdykes@dusd.net

Barbara Stapp
Second Grade Teacher
Room 23
bstapp@dusd.net

Kathryn Wilson
Second Grade Teacher
Room 17
kwilson@dusd.net

Third Grade

Tonie Guillen
Third Grade Teacher
Room 35
mmenjivarguillen@dusd.net

Nicole Hernandez
Third Grade Teacher
Room 29
nrussell@dusd.net

Lisa Nambo
Third Grade Teacher
Room 27
lnambo@dusd.net

Rosalie Reyes
Third Grade Teacher
Room 25
rreyes@dusd.net

Isabelle Saenz
Third Grade Teacher
Room 25
asaenz@dusd.net

Debora Sanders
Third Grade Teacher
Room 13
dsanders@dusd.net

Jazmin Valladares
Third Grade Teacher
Room 24
jfigueroa@dusd.net

SDC Teachers/Assistants

Allison Durkee
SDC Teacher
Floater
adurkee@dusd.net

Natalie Neimann
SDC Teacher
Floater
nneimann@dusd.net

Support Staff

Maria Sanchez
School Psychologist
Office
msanchez@dusd.net

Samantha Rush
Title 1/ELD Teacher
Room 20
srush@dusd.net

Vanessa Caro
RSP Teacher
Room 7
vrodriguez@dusd.net

Amanda Peck
APE Teacher
Room 15
apeck@dusd.net

Leah Gillen
Occupational Therapist
Room 15
lgillen@dusd.net

Barbara Newman
Speech Language Pathologist
Room 34
bnewman@dusd.net

Susana Alcaraz
Cafeteria Manager
Cafe
salcaraz@dusd.net