Faculty and Staff

Roadrunner Directory

Office Staff

Mr. Michael Williams
Principal
Office
mwilliams@dusd.net

Dr. Krystal Jones
Vice Principal
Office
kjones@dusd.net

TK/Kindergarten

Mrs. Danielle Mendenahll
TK Teacher
Room K-8
dmendenhall@dusd.net

Ms. Jordan Resner
TK Teacher
Room K-7
jresner@dusd.net

Ms. Jeannette Garces
Kindergarten Teacher
Room K-6
jgarces@dusd.net

Mrs. Lorena Guardado
Kindergarten Teacher
Room K-20
lguardado@dusd.net

Mrs. Kaitlyn Park
Kindergarten Teacher
Room K-22
kpark@dusd.net

Mrs. Rebecca Waymack
Kindergarten Teacher
Room K-23
rwaymack@dusd.net

First Grade

Mrs. Gina Cho
1st Grade Teacher
Room 13
gcho@dusd.net

Mrs. Colleen Fenrich
1st Grade Teacher
Room 14
cfenrich@dusd.net

Mrs. Kathleen Hultner
1st Grade Teacher
Room 15
khultner@dusd.net

Ms. Macrina Rivera
1st Grade Teacher
Room 21
marivera@dusd.net

Second Grade

Mrs. Shirley Castellanos
2nd Grade Teacher
Room 28
scastellanos@dusd.net

Mrs. Alexandra Rocha
2nd Grade Teacher
Room 29
arocha@dusd.net

Mrs. Lourdes Reguerio
2nd Grade Teacher
Room 30
lregueiro@dusd.net

Mrs. Alyssa Barclay
2nd Grade Teacher
Room 31
abarclay@dusd.net

Third Grade

Mrs. Melissa Lord
3rd Grade Teacher
Room 10
mlord@dusd.net

Mrs. Christina McCarty
2nd/3rd Grade Teacher
Room 11
cmccarty@dusd.net

Mrs. Debra Weidner
3rd Grade Teacher
Room 17
dweidner@dusd.net

Mrs. Wendy Freijanes
3rd Grade Teacher
Room 18
wfreijanes@dusd.net

Mrs. Valeria Garcia
3rd Grade Teacher
Room 19
vgarcia@dusd.net

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Denise Ferrin
4th Grade Teacher
Room 41
dferrin@dusd.net

Mrs. Rosanna Lorberter
4th/5th Grade Teacher
Room 42
rlorberter@dusd.net

Mr. Alex Melara
4th Grade Teacher
Room 43
rmelara@dusd.net

Ms. Sherome Reeves
4th Grade Teacher
Room 38
sreeves@dusd.net

Fifth Grade

Ms. Alondra Paredes
5th Grade Teacher
Room 35
aparedes@dusd.net

Mr. Max Ulaner
5th Grade Teacher
Room 36
mulaner@dusd.net

Mrs. Kristin Artim
5th Grade Teacher
Room 37
kartim@dusd.net

Support Staff

Ms. Emily Ewart
SDC Teacher
Room 20
eewart@dusd.net

Ms. Valarie Tucker
SDC Teacher
Room 40
vtucker@dusd.net

Ms. Noemi Jauregui
SBC Teacher
Room 1
njauregui@dusd.net

Mrs. Hannah Benavidez
SBC Teacher
Room 2
hbenavidez@dusd.net

Mrs. Blair Doty
SBC Teacher
Room 4
bdoty@dusd.net

Mrs. Carrie Lopez
Categorical Resource Teacher
Room 26
calopez@dusd.net

Mr. Robert Pulido
Resource Specialist
Room 9
rpulido@dusd.net

Ms. Melissa Ashton
Psychologist
Office
mashton@dusd.net

Shirin Azzeh
Speech & Language Pathologist
Office
sazzeh@dusd.net

Allegra Hocking
Speech & Language Pathologist
Office
ahocking@dusd.net