Faculty and Staff

Panther Directory

Office Staff

Margaret Meehan, PrincipalMargaret Meehan
Principal
Office
mmeehan@dusd.net
logo image placeholderD’Shalen Barber
Vice Principal
Office
dbarber@dusd.net
logo image placeholderLinda Sandoval
Office Manager
Office
lsandoval@dusd.net
Maria SalcedaMaria Salceda
Office Clerk
Office
msalceda@dusd.net
logo image placeholderMabel Monarrez
Office Clerk
Office
mmonarrez@dusd.net

TK/Kindergarten

Robin GreilachRobin Greilach
Kindergarten Teacher
Room A6
rgeilach@dusd.net

Melissa MezaMelissa Meza
TK Teacher
Room K1
mmeza@dusd.net

Cecilia RamosCecilia Ramos
TK Teacher
Room K2
cramos@dusd.net

Jacqueline Buccola-WeberJacqueline Buccola-Weber
Kindergarten Teacher
Room A5
jbuccolaweber@dusd.net

logo image placeholderKristen Zemke
Kindergarten Teacher
Room A8
kzemke@dusd.net

First Grade

logo image placeholderJocelyn Estrada
1st Grade Teacher
Room B12
joestrada@dusd.net

Elizabeth De GoeasElizabeth De Goeas
1st Grade Teacher
Room B10
edegoeas@dusd.net

Kendra HunterKendra Hunter
1st Grade Teacher
Room B9
khunter@dusd.net

Sara SeehusenSara Seehusen
1st Grade Teacher
Room B11
sseehusen@dusd.net

Second Grade

Alicia DoddyAlicia Doddy
2nd Grade Teacher
Room D18
adoddy@dusd.net

Melissa FinnMelissa Finn
2nd Grade Teacher
Room C14
mfinn@dusd.net

Cathy GranadosCathy Granados
2nd Grade Teacher
Room C16
cgranados@dusd.net

Polly IzumoPolly Izumo
2nd Grade Teacher
Room C15
pizumo@dusd.net

Tamara RamseyTamara Ramsey
2nd Grade Teacher
Room C13
tramsey@dusd.net

Third Grade

Heidi GillespieHeidi Gillespie
3rd Grade Teacher
Room E24
hgillespie@dusd.net

Heather GrijalvaHeather Grijalva
3rd Grade Teacher
Room D20
hgrijalva@dusd.net

logo image placeholderRobin Konegni
3rd Grade Teacher
Room D17
rkonegni@dusd.net

Janae McCallJanae McCall
3rd Grade Teacher
Room D19
jmccall@dusd.net

Fourth Grade

Stephanie FarinaStephanie Farina
4th Grade Teacher
Room G33
sfarina@dusd.net

Cynthia De MossCynthia De Moss
4th Grade Teacher
Room G35
cdemoss@dusd.net

Nancy HookerNancy Hooker
4th Grade Teacher
Room F29
nhooker@dusd.net

Eugene JonesEugene Jones
4th Grade Teacher
Room G34
ejones@dusd.net

Fifth Grade

Nikolina AnagnostouNikolina Anagnostou
5th Grade Teacher
Room F27
nanagnostou@dusd.net

Jeni Clausen
5th Grade Teacher
Room F30
jclausen@dusd.net

Kelly HarbaughKelly Harbaugh
5th Grade Teacher
Room G32
kharbaugh@dusd.net

Erica RhodesErica Rhodes
5th Grade Teacher
Room F28
erhodes@dusd.net

Basic Skills

Shelly Keele
Basic Skills Primary Grades Teacher
Room AA39
skeele@dusd.net

logo image placeholderIrene Mazzocchi
Basic Skills Upper Grades Teacher

imazzocchi@dusd.net

Ericka Quiroz
Basic Skills Upper Grades Teacher
Room AA38
ergutierez@dusd.net

Jacqueline Merida
Basic Skills Upper Grades Teacher
Room G36
xxx@dusd.net

Jennifer Jara
RSP
Room F31
jjara@dusd.net

Support Staff

logo image placeholderTracy Armenta
Clinical School Therapist
Room E26
tarmenta@dusd.net

logo image placeholderIshis Barnes
Cafeteria Manager
Cafe
ibarnes@dusd.net

Wendy CareyWendy Carey
School Psychologist
Room A3
wcarey@dusd.net

Jennifer FloresJennifer Flores
RSP Teacher
Room B41
jenflores@dusd.net

Kara OteroKara Otero
Speech & Language Pathologist
Room AA40
kotero@dusd.net

logo image placeholderJohn Roscoe
Speech & Language Pathologist
Room AA40
jroscoe@dusd.net