562-904-3552

Teachers

Mrs. Benedic

Cosmetology 

abenedic@adusd.net

Mr. Chitwood 

Integrated Math 1-2

rchitwood@dusd.net

Mr. Hecker 

English 12

rhecker@dusd.net

Mr. Lozano

 Special Education 

clozano@dusd.net

Ms. Maldonado

Art and Ceramics

jmaldonado@dusd.net

Mr. Marshall

Spanish

smarshall@dusd.net

Mrs. Murakawa 

APEX English & Electives

Title I Coordinator

mmurakawa@dusd.net

Mr. Peterson

Special Education and PE

dapeterson@dusd.net

Mr. Sary

Social Studies

msary@dusd.net

Mr. Simpson

Health and PE

msimpson@dusd.net

Mr. Swander

Social Studies

wswander@dusd.net

Mr. Zuniga 

Science

szuniga@dusd.net