562-904-3552

Support Staff

Lourdes Martinez

School Psychologist

lmartinez@dusd.net

Olivia Broddie

Probation Officer

obroddie@dusd.net

Alberto Zendejas

Interventionist

acendejas@dusd.net

Diego Blanco-Rivera

Campus Security

dblanco-rivera@dusd.net

Lorena Moncada

Campus Security

lmoncada@dusd.net 

Mrs. Martinez

Senior Instructional Assistant

amartinez@dusd.net

Mrs. Craft

Senior Instructional Assistant

scraft@dusd.net

Jim Katusha

Title I Interventionist

jkatusha@dusd.net

Mr. Hernandez

Senior Instructional Assistant

alhernandez@dusd.net